The School structure is built around four academic departments and a number of specialist research centres and programme delivery units, largely based in the departments. The key delivery units are the four academic departments to which the 90+ faculty in the School belong.

The Taught Postgraduate Studies Office is responsible for the coordination of all taught postgraduate programmes.

The Management Group is the executive decision-making unit in the School, is chaired by the Dean and its membership includes the Heads of the Academic Departments, the Assistant Deans and the School Faculty Manager.

Current membership of the Management Group is as follows:

Professor Finbarr Murphy, Executive Dean, KBS and Chairman

Dr Elaine Doyle, Interim Head, Accounting and Finance

Professor Eoin Reeves, Head, Economics

Dr Conor Carroll, Head, Management and Marketing

Dr Noreen Heraty, Head, Work and Employment Studies

Dr Deirdre O'Loughlin, Assistant Dean Research, KBS

Dr Antoinette Flynn, Assistant Dean Academic Affairs, KBS

Dr Donal Palcic, Assistant Dean International, KBS

Mary Finucane, Faculty Manager, KBS

The KBS Faculty Board is the key academic policy-making and approvals body in the School. It is chaired by the Dean and the membership includes all School faculty and some representatives from the three other faculties and the University. It is responsible for the initial approval of all new and revised academic programmes, the appointment of external examiners, the processing of examination grades for KBS students and graduates and the formulation of School policy and opinions on academic matters. Decisions of the Faculty Board are subject to subsequent approval by the Academic Council of the University.

The main administrative and management activities in the Dean's Office, Kemmy Business School.

Professor Finbarr Murphy
Executive Dean, Kemmy Business School
Tel: +353-61-202245
Elaine Mullane
PA to the Dean
Tel: +353-61-202116
Fax: +353-61-336559
Mary Finucane
Faculty Manager
Tel: +353-61-202601
Dr Deirdre O'Loughlin
Assistant Dean, Research
Tel: +353-61-202079
Fax: +353-61-213188
Rebecca Gachet
Research Administrator
Tel: +353-61-202256
Dr Antoinette Flynn
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Tel: +353-61-202106
Dr Donal Palcic
Assistant Dean, International
Tel: +353-61-233710
Harriet Cotter
Business Development Manager
Tel: +353-61-213063
Kathleen Keane
Senior Executive Administrator, Dean's Office
Tel: +353-61-234289
Ita Page
KBS Accreditation Manager
Tel: +353-61-234606
Michelle Carroll
KBS Accreditation Administrator
Tel: +353-61-233747
Mary Heuston
Special Projects Officer (Acting)
Tel: +353-61-202911 
Yvonne Diggins
Special Projects Officer (On Leave)
Michelle Cunningham
Faculty Administrator, Undergraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202627
Deirdre O'Dwyer
Faculty Administrator, Postgraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202230
Ntobeko Ndiweni
Digital Marketing Officer
Tel: +353-61-237885
Anne Moloney
Administrator, Dean's Office
Tel: +353-61-202303

Anne Marie Hayes
Administrator, Student Exchange programmes
and HRM Evening Programmes

Tel: +353-61-202872
Robert Dalton
Senior Learning Technologist
Tel: +353-61-213428
Grzegorz Rogala
Learning Technologist